Minneapolis Regional Labor Federation +125 affiliated unions
Service Employees International Union (SEIU)
AFSCME Council 5
Minneapolis Firefighters Local 82
Stonewall DFL
DFL Latino Caucus
Minnesota Young DFL
DFL African American Caucus
Minnesota Asian Indian Democratic Association
Minnesota Voters for Animal Protection
New Americans PAC

Elected Officials

Minneapolis Mayor, R.T. Rybak
Hennepin County Commissioner, Peter McLaughlin
City Council President, Barb Johnson
City Council Vice President, Robert Lilligren
City Council Member, Elizabeth Glidden
City Council Member, Gary Schiff
State Senator, Patricia Torres Ray
State Representative, Jim Davnie
Minneapolis Public Schools Board President, Alberto Monserrate
Minneapolis Public Schools Board Member, Richard Mammen
Minneapolis Park and Recreation Board President, John Erwin
Minneapolis Park and Recreation Board Member, Scott Vreeland
Minneapolis Park and Recreation Board Member, Brad Bourn
Former DFL State Senator and Representative, Wes Skoglund

Community Leaders, Business Owners, and Political Activists

Mohamud Noor
Ruhel Islam
Melissa Hysing
Marie Garza
Dustin Denison and Jessica Ward-Denison
Russ Henry
DeWayne Townsend and Marcea Mariani
Charley Underwood and Mary Ann Crowley
Sam Nestingen
Eric and Patty Day
Julie Kearns